Did you make a mistake or want to get rid of a quotation? Read on to find out how you can delete quotations in just two clicks.
Navigate to your deal overview and select the deal for which you want to delete a quotation.
Scroll down to the follow-up section, click the three dots next to your quotation and select Delete:
Confirm you really want to delete the quotation by clicking Delete again in the next pop-up screen:
As you can read in the pop-up screen, deleting a quotation is permanent. This means it cannot be restored, not even using the recycle bin.
Deleting the quotation in your account will also delete it on CloudSign, so it will no longer be available for your leads or customers.