Are there users in your Teamleader Focus account that should only have access to deals they are responsible for? Discover how limited deal access works here.
If you set limited deal access for a co-worker, they can only see deals that have been assigned to them or deals of customers of which they are account manager. Moreover, they won't be able to delete deals.
An admin user can change these settings by navigating to Settings > HR and clicking on the three dots next to the name of the co-worker. Then the slider 'Limited deal access' below deals need to be activated.
Limited deal access differs from limited CRM access and cannot be combined with it. Read here about the difference between limited deal access and limited CRM access.
Note: As a limited deal access user, you will still have access to deals for contacts you created (even if the deal is assigned to someone else).
As quotations are always linked to a deal in the background, the same logic applies here: if you set limited deal access for a colleague, they'll only be able to see quotations that are linked to deals that have been assigned to them, or quotations of customers of which they are account manager. They are able to delete quotations, though.