Skip to main content

How can I restore deleted deals?

Available on Go, Move and Boost
Available on Smart, Grow and Flow

Did you delete the wrong deal by mistake? Don’t panic yet! The admin(s) in your account can restore it via the recycle bin in Teamleader Focus. Important to know is that you can only restore items that have been deleted in the last 30 days, so don’t wait too long! Discover how the bin works here.

Did this answer your question?