Navigate, for example, to “Contacts” or “Companies”
Select the segment that you want to adjust in the dropdown menu
Click on the trash bin next to the dropdown menu
Confirm by clicking “Delete”
Note: deleting a segment doesn’t mean that your data is removed. Only the segment will disappear.


