Skip to main content

Can I set an automatic timeout/logout?

Available on Go, Move and Boost
Available on Smart, Grow and Flow

If you tend to forget to logout of your account when you do not use it, it might be useful to set an automatic logout to make sure your data stays safe.


​

Go to Settings > Security > Login timeout and choose how long you would like your Teamleader Focus session to last. If there is no activity during this period while logged in, you will automatically be signed out.
​
​


​

Note: This a general setting, which means that it accounts for all users in your Teamleader Focus account.

Did this answer your question?