Certain bulk actions (like deleting) on tasks and calls can only be executed by a user with administrator rights.
E.g. an admin can delete tasks in bulk via Calendar > Tasks > create or select a segment > Actions > Delete > Do now. Note that this can only be done for tasks without time tracking.


