Skip to main content

How can I reactivate my co-worker?

Available on Go, Move and Boost
Available on Smart, Grow and Flow

If you need to reactivate a user for whatever reason after you had previously deactivated his or her account, simply follow the steps below.

  1. Navigate to Settings > Users, where you'll find a list of active, invited and deactivated users. For more information on how to deactivate a co-worker, click here.

  2. Click on ‘Deactivated’.
    ​


    ​

  3. Click on the name of the user

  4. On the next page, you'll be able to reactivate this user by clicking on Activate user in the top right-hand corner.

  5. Confirm the action. Now you can (re)define the user permissions of this user.

Notes:

  • You can only reactivate a user when it has been deactivated, but it’s not possible to reactivate permanently deleted users.

  • It's only possible to reactivate a user with a unique email address. Please reach out to us if the deactivated user doesn't have a unique email address and mention the new unique email address that he/she would like to use.

Did this answer your question?