Skip to main content

How can I unblock my device in the browser settings?

Available on Go, Move and Boost with Basic
Available on Smart, Grow and Flow with Lead capture


When you click on ‘Cam off ' and/or 'Mic off' to start sharing your video and audio, a notification appears in the top left or right corner of the browser.


​

If you closed the notification, follow the following step to allow the Lead capture Booster to use your camera and microphone:

  • Click on the lock icon next to the meeting room link.

  • Click on the block icon next to camera or microphone and select Allow

  • Refresh the page
    ​
    ​


​

Did this answer your question?