Skip to main content

What happens if I update the team name in the Lead capture Booster?

Available on Go, Move and Boost with Basic
Available on Smart, Grow and Flow with Lead capture


​

If you change the team name in the Lead capture Booster, it will update your meeting room, waiting room and booking page links.


​

To change your team name, go to Settings > Customization > Team name. You'll see the following warning about the implications for the URL:


​


​
The link contains several parts:

  • The Teamleader Focus cloud domain

  • The team name

  • Meeting-rooms, waiting-rooms or bookings

  • Meeting room key, waiting room key (personal or team), booking link identifier (team, user and/or meeting type)


​

Old links won't work anymore so don't forget to inform your customers/guests about this.

Did this answer your question?